Board of Trustees

List your board members here, ie:

Board Members

Lynne Laurin, Chair

Marina Gagne, Vice-Chair

Kylie Sommerville, Secretary

Sally Howard, Treasurer

Denise Joudrey, Birch Hills County Representative

Pat Boettcher, Tangent Librarian

Norma Bolster, Eaglesham Librarian

Denise Doran, Board Member

Gale Skogen, Board Member

Margaret Mesher, Board Member

Explain how the board is formed/the board's mandate here.

Board meetings are held when at where.  Meetings are two to three hours in length and the public is welcome to attend. The board also has sub-committees which meet as required. 

For more information on the Library Board, please contact Chairperson Lynne Laurin at (780) 837-7179 or